In this Section

    Term Dates

    Term Dates for Academic Year 2019 - 2020

     
      OPEN MORNING OF:
    CLOSE AT END OF AFTERNOON
    SESSION ON:
    AUTUMN TERM 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
    Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
    SPRING TERM 2020 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
    Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
    SUMMER TERM 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
    Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

    Inset days:

    2nd and 3rd September 2019

    29th November 2019

    9th March 2020

    20th July 2020