Calendar/Term Dates

April 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
  • Summer Term Start
13
14
15
16
  • Yr 9 PTD Vaccinations
17
18
19
  • Yr 9 PTD Vaccinations
20
21
22
  • Yr 7 Parents Evening - X - Details to Follow
23
24
25
26
  • Yr 10 Exam Week - PROVISIONAL
27
  • Yr 10 Exam Week - PROVISIONAL
28
  • Yr 10 Exam Week - PROVISIONAL
29
  • Yr 10 Exam Week - PROVISIONAL
  • Yr 7 Parents Evening - Y - Details to Follow
30
  • Yr 10 Exam Week - PROVISIONAL

Please note that all events are subject to change

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020- 2021

 TERM STARTSTERM ENDS
AUTUMN TERM 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
SPRING TERM 2021 Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Tuesday 20th July 2021

Inset days:
1st September 2020
2nd September 2020
27th November 2020
19th July 2021
20th July 2021

Primary - Term begins on Thursday 3rd September for all years except for Nursery and Foundation. Nursery and Foundation parents will be notified of start dates separately. 

Secondary - Term begins Thursday 3rd September for Years 7 and 12. Term begins on Friday 4th September for all other Years.

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021 - 2022

 Open Morning ofClose Afternoon of
Autumn 2021Wed 1st September 2021Fri 22nd October 2021
Mon 1st November 2021Fri 17th December 2021
Spring 2022Tue 4th January 2022Fri 11th February 2022
Mon 21st February 2022Fri 1st April 2022
Summer 2022Tue 19th April 2022Fri 27th May 2022
Mon 6th June 2022Fri 22nd July 2022